Newly Elected Board 2019-2020

A new board for the office term 2019-2020 was elected by the Mercury members:

President– Therese Pitt
VP Education– Viktor Dychko
VP Membership – Nadezhda Gogova
VP PR – Pooja Ghosh
Treasurer – Svetlana Kokalarova
Sergeant at Arms– Katerina Apostolova
Secretary – Stephanie Haight-Kuntze
Immediate Past President -Lucio Buffalmano

Congratulations to all our officers for this new role in their Toastmasters’ journey.

This entry was posted in Mercury Newsblog. Bookmark the permalink.