Newly Elected Board 2018-2019

At the last meeting on May 30th, a new board for the office term 2018-2019 was elected by the Mercury members:

PresidentLucio Buffalmano
VP EducationLars Siegert
VP MembershipDora Ivanova
VP PRGustaf Winberg
TreasurerSebastian Thomsen
Sergeant at ArmsUnfortunately still vacant
SecretaryStephanie Haight-Kuntze
Immediate Past PresidentEva Goellner

Congratulations to all our officers for this new role in their Toastmasters’ journey.

This entry was posted in Mercury Newsblog. Bookmark the permalink.