Newly Elected Board 2020-2021

A new board for the office term 2020-2021 was elected by the Mercury members:

President – Lars Siegert
VP Education – Katerina Apostolova
VP Membership – Krisztina Linka
VP PR – Chandrasen Rajashekar
Treasurer – James Rea
Secretary – Stephanie Haight-Kuntze
Sergeant at Arms – Viktor Dychko
Immediate Past President – Therese Pitt

Congratulations to all our officers for this new role in their Toastmasters’ journey.

This entry was posted in Mercury Newsblog. Bookmark the permalink.